[1000 words + 1]

Where I Live…

Yaaay! I was published on the campus paper site: PrincipiaPilot.org under, Principia Buildings in Winter. So, I guess along with that theme, I get to show how magical my campus is during the winter – aesthetically. If you forget the FREEZING temps and slipping hazards (minor  details).

This entry was published on January 27, 2011 at 12:07 am. It’s filed under Seasons of Time, The time I lost my Sony and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Where I Live…

  1. stevekitots on said:

    i suggest you take more photos during this winter season coz you will get some of the most breath-taking stuff…dont be afraid to experiment…IMO i like this season interms of photographing 🙂 the best in all i experienced – #PhotographyWise

What do you think?

