[1000 words + 1]

Part 1: Fuel for Study

Two consecutive days of irregular college timetable – a college girl’s dream, or at least this college girl. I get to wake up whenever, have time to read whatever and squeeze in  assignments too. It’s like my weekend never ended. This blizzard is not such a bad thing…

A picture is worth 1000 words, they say. I’m using these four to write an essay:

This entry was published on February 2, 2011 at 3:17 am. It’s filed under Seasons of Time, The time I lost my Sony, Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Part 1: Fuel for Study

  1. I love the elements here, my best post yet.

  2. nonnie on said:

    Did you know that to make other teas high quality they are mixed with Kenyan tea?So enjoy the legit stuff while you make it look good too.

What do you think?

