[1000 words + 1]

Tunneling Deep

My campus was designed as an old English village – no jokes. I’ve gotten used to it now but when I first arrived here and during my first white winter, I felt like I had somehow stepped back into time. Most of it is pretty cool during the day, bit it can get sort of eerie after midnight.

I took this one on a late night walk back to my dorm room. I always get creeped out by the long corridor but that never stops me from late night homework sessions on the other side of campus.

20110403-040852.jpg

This entry was published on April 3, 2011 at 4:10 pm. It’s filed under Places, The time I lost my Sony and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Tunneling Deep

  1. Yeah, that must be a really scary walk. Remember to angalao beba a rungu. It might come in handy.

What do you think?

