[1000 words + 1]

The 15 Day Photo Challenge.

Okay, I just saw this on blogosphere… and it looks like mad fun! I thought maybe, I should try it…

But honestly, I will not even lie that I will do this daily for fifteen days, but I promise to finish all fifteen days of the challenge…

So starting tomorrow, a self-portrait. It’s been a minute since I did that! Okay maybe not so much. Let’s see how it goes.

Also, meet Darlene. She’s the wonderful lady who gave me the Joe McNally book. And her computer is just about to explode with all the pictures that need to be shown to the world – let’s give her just a little bit of motivation to spend that hour or so every day trying to reduce the stress on the CPU. Check out her blog here.

This entry was published on April 21, 2011 at 5:46 pm. It’s filed under 15-Day Photo Challenge, Chatter, The time I lost my Sony and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “The 15 Day Photo Challenge.

  1. congrats, jikaze

  2. Darline Akoth on said:

    Wendy umefika day?

  3. huendelei??

What do you think?

