[1000 words + 1]

Day 12 | Something I Recently Bought

Okay, I am definitely not planning on stretching this into July. A post a day for the next… I’ll have to put up two even on one of those days in order to make it.

Something I recently bought – I love my accessories and I conveniently left half of the jewelry I own at school – I didn’t have any space in my suitcase to carry extras. So I’ve been replenishing the wardrobe – he, he, he. I present to you – the feather earrings. We love those for many reasons, the illusion of a long neck, they are so fragile and flowy and I guess if you don’t have the hair to blow in the wind, at least let your earrings blow in the wind, no?

20110629-122548.jpg20110629-122621.jpg

20110629-122602.jpg20110629-123012.jpg

This entry was published on June 28, 2011 at 11:39 pm. It’s filed under 15-Day Photo Challenge, Seasons of Time, The time I lost my Sony, Things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What do you think?

