[1000 words + 1]

Day 14 | The View Outside my Bedroom Window

I went apartment hunting today. Not really. But it ended up being an apartment hunt.

Fact: As of June 30th 2011, a four-bed-roomed apartment on the Long Beach waterfront goes for $3,000/pm. I can dream.

So, this isn’t the view outside my window – the actual one is a giant sun-blocking tree – and instead of trying to make it look good, I gave into my day dreams. And present to you, what I synergize (yaaaay, Stephen Covey!) as the view outside my room, also known as the Long Beach Waterfront – he, he, he.

20110701-024752.jpg

20110701-024807.jpg

20110701-024819.jpg

20110701-024841.jpg

That was the view right/west. Now for left/east.

20110701-024855.jpg

Looks a lot like something I did before: here, here and mostly, here.

This entry was published on July 1, 2011 at 1:57 am. It’s filed under 15-Day Photo Challenge, Landscape, Places, Seasons of Time, The time I lost my Sony and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Day 14 | The View Outside my Bedroom Window

  1. Gorgeous images! your words made me realize that our eyes are the window through which we see the the world.

  2. congrats….don’t give up!!

What do you think?

