[1000 words + 1]

Hilda | Day 15 | A Picture With Someone I Love.

What? Is that a trick question? So if I pick one person, does that mean I don’t love the others? So will my people hate me now? LOL, that and many other similar questions is the reason why I have failed to post on this one. Feeling non-committal.

But meet Hilda. (I stole this picture from her, he, he, he)

We went house hunting in Long Beach and tried to do the same in Brooklyn – LOL, that’s a story for another day. This is us at the Coney Island Boardwalk for the Friday fireworks display.

Whoa! Those can probably go on record as the World’s Longest fifteen days. But I saw it through to the end. A medal for me, yaaay! On to the next one. Thanx for keeping up with me.

xoxoxoxo

This entry was published on July 4, 2011 at 8:10 pm. It’s filed under 15-Day Photo Challenge, People, Portrait, Seasons of Time, This Is Africa, T.I.A., Works By Others and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Hilda | Day 15 | A Picture With Someone I Love.

  1. cheers to our NY adventures!!! mad ❤ ❤ ❤ 🙂

  2. Nonnie on said:

    Hallelujah!!Onto the next one

What do you think?

